وقت القراءة 3 دقائق

ما هو سوق تداول؟

في حين أن هناك العديد من أسواق الأسهم في منطقة دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، فإن أكثرها شهرة هو بلا شك تداول Tadawul. حيث تعد المملكة العربية السعودية واحدة من أكبر الاقتصادات في الشرق الأوسط، لذا فليس من المستغرب أن تحتل سوقها المرتبة 58 في العالم من حيث القيمة السوقية.

تم تأسيس بورصة تداول Tadawul – المعروفة باسم السوق المالية السعودية – رسميًا في عام 2007 وهي الكيان الوحيد المرخص له في المملكة العربية السعودية للعمل كسوق للأوراق المالية. وتدعم بورصة Tadawul تداول الأسهم والسندات الإسلامية وصناديق المؤشرات المتداولة وصناديق الاستثمار المشتركة، ولديها حاليًا ما يقرب من 150 شركة مدرجة للتداول في البورصة. يتم تنظيم البورصة وتشغيلها من قبل هيئة السوق المالية. ويُسمح فقط للمستثمرين الأجانب من المؤسسات أو المؤسسات العالمية الموجودة في المملكة العربية السعودية بالتداول والاستثمار في الأوراق المالية المدرجة في تداول.

بعض الشركات المدرجة في تداول Tadawul تشمل البنك العربي الوطني والمراعي، ومن الإضافات الأخيرة إلى تداول Tadawul شركة عطاء التعليمية في يوليو 2019، وأرامكو السعودية في ديسمبر 2019، ومجموعة الدكتور سليمان الحبيب للخدمات الطبية في مارس 2020.

بما أن اقتصاد المملكة العربية السعودية يعتمد على النفط، فإن العديد من الشركات المدرجة في تداول Tadawul تعمل في هذه الصناعة. لكن في السنوات الأخيرة، بدأت الدولة في تنويع اقتصادها في محاولة لتقليل اعتمادها على عائدات النفط.

بالنسبة لرؤية السعودية لعام 2030، تركز المملكة على تسريع المشاريع الرقمية والتركيز عليها. شهدت تداول Tadawul أول إدراج لها في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات في أبريل 2019 – شركة المعمر لأنظمة المعلومات. كانت الشركة هي البورصة المدرجة رقم 201 في ذلك الوقت.

ما هو مؤشر تداول Tadawul؟

يرمز لمؤشر Tadawul سوق الرئيسية “TASI” (تاسي) – اختصار لـ Tadawul All Share Index ويعني مؤشر تداول لجميع الأسهم – وهو مؤشر سوق يتتبع أداء الشركات المدرجة في سوق المال السعودية (بورصة تداول). ففي حال كنت تود معرفة أداء سوق Tadawul، فيمكنك إلقاء نظرة على مؤشر TASI.

ما هي قطاعات ومعاملات ترجيح أسعار تداول Tadawul؟

TASI هو مؤشر ذو حد أعلى، مما يعني أن له حدًا لترجيح أسعار أي ورقة مالية فردية ضمن المؤشر لمنع أي ورقة مالية من أن يكون لها تأثير مهيمن على المؤشر. لدى مؤشر TASI مجموعة متنوعة من القطاعات المختلفة لكل منها معاملات ترجيح أسعار خاصة بها. تُقدر القطاعات ومعاملات ترجيح الأسعار الخمسة الأولى في القطاع المالي بنسبة 40٪، والمواد بنسبة 26٪، والاتصالات بنسبة 11٪، والسلع الاستهلاكية الأساسية بنسبة 6٪، والطاقة بنسبة 5٪.تشمل القطاعات الأخرى تصنيف السلع للمستهلك، والرعاية الصحية، والمرافق، والعقارات، والصناعات، والنقد و/أو المشتقات.

كيف كان أداء العرض العام الأولي لشركة أرامكو السعودية؟

في 11 ديسمبر 2019، ظهر العرض العام الأولي لشركة أرامكو السعودية باعتباره أكبر عرض عام أولي في الدولة – والعالم – متجاوزًا العرض العام الأولي لشركة علي بابا في عام 2014، بعد أن جمعت أرامكو 25.6 مليار دولار. ارتفعت أسهم شركة أرامكو السعودية إلى ما يقرب من 10٪ في أول يوم تداول لها في تداول Tadawul، لتصل إلى حدها اليومي وتم تحديد قيمة لها قدرها 1.88 تريليون دولار – مما يجعلها أكبر شركة مدرجة في العالم.في حين أن شركة النفط المملوكة للدولة أدرجت 1.5٪ فقط من أسهمها في تداول Tadawul، لا يزال العرض العام الأولي يحول تداول Tadawul إلى المركز الرابع عالميًا لزيادة رأس المال في عام 2019. بالنسبة للعرض العام الأولي لشركة أرامكو السعودية، أدخلت تداول Tadawul حدًا لترجيح أسعار مؤشر الأسهم بنسبة 15٪ لتقليل هيمنة الشركات الكبيرة على أداء مؤشر تداول Tadawul لجميع الأسهم.

منذ الإدراج الأولي للشركة، تراجعت أسهمها إلى ما دون سعر العرض العام الأولي للمرة الأولى في مارس بسبب فشل صفقة OPEC وجائحة كورونا. ولكن منذ مارس، تعافى سعر سهمها في الغالب، حيث تجاوز التداول لأول مرة العرض العام الأولي اعتبارًا من 27 أغسطس 2020.

time to read 4 minutes

What is the tadawul?

While there are many stock exchanges in the GCC region, the most well-known is undoubtedly Tadawul. Saudi Arabia is one of the largest economies in the Middle East so it’s no surprise that its stock exchange is ranked in the top 10 largest in the world by market capitalization, mainly due to the recent initial public offering (IPO) of Saudi Aramco.

Tadawul – known as the Saudi Stock Exchange – was officially formed in 2007 and is the sole entity authorized in Saudi Arabia to act as a stock exchange. Tadawul offers equities, Islamic bonds, exchange-traded funds and mutual funds, and it currently has approximately 150 companies listed for trading on the exchange. It is regulated and operated by the Capital Market Authority. Only established institutional foreign investors or global institutions located in Saudi Arabia are allowed to trade and invest in securities listed on Tadawul.

Some of the companies that are listed on Tadawul include Arab National Bank and Almarai, and recent additions to Tadawul include Ataa Educational Co. in July 2019, Saudi Aramco in December 2019 and Dr. Sulaiman Al Habib Medical Services Group in March 2020. The exchange has listed six new companies so far in 2020.

Since Saudi Arabia’s economy is reliant on oil, many of the companies that are listed on Tadawul are in this industry. But, in recent years, the country began diversifying its economy in a bid to become less reliant on oil revenue.

With Saudi Vision 2030, the Kingdom has a focus on accelerating and focusing on digital projects. Tadawul saw its first listing in the IT sector in April of 2019 – Al Moammar Information Systems Company. The company was the exchange’s 201st listing at the time.

What is the Tadawul Index?

The Tadawul All Share Index (TASI) is a market index that tracks the performance of the companies listed on the Saudi Stock Exchange. If you are looking to see how the Tadawul is performing, you would look at the Tadawul All Share Index.

What are the Tadawul sectors and weights?

TASI is a capped index, meaning that it has a limit on the weight of any single security within the index to prevent any security from having a dominating influence on the index. TASI has a variety of different sectors each with their own weights. Its top five sectors and weights are estimated as financials at 40%, materials at 26%, communication at 11%, consumer staples at 6% and energy at 5%. Other sectors include consumer discretionary, health care, utilities, real estate, industrials and cash and/or derivatives.

How did the Saudi Aramco IPO perform?

On 11 December, 2019, Saudi Aramco’s IPO debuted as the country’s – and the world’s – largest IPO, surpassing Alibaba’s IPO in 2014, after it raised $25.6 billion. Shares of Saudi Aramco rose to approximately 10% on its first day of trading on Tadawul, hitting its daily limit and giving it a valuation of $1.88 trillion – making it the largest listed company in the world. While the state-owned oil company only listed 1.5% of its shares on Tadawul, the IPO still moved Tadawul to fourth globally for capital raising in 2019. For Saudi Aramco’s IPO, Tadawul introduced its equity index weight limit of 15% to reduce large companies’ dominance on the Tadawul All Share Index performance. Since the company’s initial listing, its shares fell below IPO for the first time in March mainly due to an OPEC deal failure and the COVID pandemic.

What is the Tadawul’s market cap?

At the time of writing this article (September 21), the Tadawul market cap stands at 9.35 billion Saudi Riyals. In December 2019, the exchange’s market cap jumped 389.4%, due to Saudi Aramco’s IPO on December 11. Prior to the IPO, Tadawul’s market cap floated around 2 billion Saudi Riyals during 2019.